Being a teacher in South Africa


I am a teacher. I love children and I love it when they learn something new. I have taught in the Eastern Cape, North West Province and now I am in Gauteng. Over all I enjoy teaching. Yes there are challenges. In fact there are many challenges. I don’t want to talk about these challenges now- I want to be positive.

South Africa is privileged.  We have so many bright young minds. It is our duty to facilitate their growth and to help them discover their future.

More  posts about my experiences with teaching.

Leave a Reply

