Are we there yet Week 4 link up.


Are we there yet Week 4 link up.

This week the link up will have a different theme. Please write a few sentences about your favorite road trip. If you’d like to stick to the original theme of just posting a road sign you are most welcome to do that.

My favorite road trip is traveling to a place that I haven’t been before. (I know that is very general but I looove road trips.)

Some of the most epic road trips I remember is going to Cape Town or Namibia. I also remember the road trip to Clarens with my sister. There are too many to mention…can you decide on only 1?

How do I participate?

    1. Title the blog: Are we there yet?
    2. Please add a link to this page in order for others also to find this page and be part of the fun.
    3. If you choose you can link up here

  1. Add the Are we there yet? badge to your page (If you’d like).Arewethereyetweek4
  2. Post a link to your page in my comments box.Then I can see your great post as well.
  3. If you don’t have a blog just leave a comment 🙂
  4. I will post the top posts every Sunday on my blog.
  5.  Have fun!

Click here to see what happened the previous weeks.

Don’t forget to subscribe to my blog in order for you to stay informed.

8 thoughts on “Are we there yet Week 4 link up.

Leave a Reply

