I’m doing a happy dance and it is because of YOU!


I am so thrilled and excited! On 30 September I was doing a happy dance because there was 1000 views on the blog. Now two weeks later it’s time for another one because I’ve reached 2000.

Thanks to EVERYONE for your visits and encouragement. I’ve included a list of the Top 20 posts of all time for you to take a look at if you’d like?

31 Day challenge 70
One lovely blog award 49
Why I love South Africa Day 1 45
What my American sister thinks of South Africa 43
Why I love South Africa: The colors Day 5 41
Are we there yet? challenge 41
Hello Joburg Relaunch! 41
Johannesburg- The City of Gold- Inner city 40
About 37
Day 13: Why I love South Africa: So many places to visit: Pilanesberg Day 13 35
Are we there yet? challenge 35
Why I love South Africa Day 2: Growing up 35
Why I love South Africa: So many places to visit: Kruger National Park Day 11 33
South African Food 32
Why I love South Africa: Diversity Day 4 32
Cape Town and surrounds 31
Second month! 31
What my friend from India thinks about South Africa 30
Are we there yet? Week 3 link up 28
Day 10: Why I love South Africa: So many places to visit: Jozi Day 10 26

 

Here is to another 1000 and thank you so much for being a part of my journey!

Amanda

3 thoughts on “I’m doing a happy dance and it is because of YOU!

Leave a Reply

