Day 29: Reasons why I love South Africa: Jozi


I know I’ve blogged about Johannesburg before. But I really want to showcase how spectacular Jozi looks at night! It shows the contrast of South Africa. The wildlife against the city.

There really is something for everyone!

 

,31 days

For a full list of posts in this series please click here.

Please remember to visit  this website for more information. Please do join me on this adventure.

Click here for more blogs taking part in this challenge

7 thoughts on “Day 29: Reasons why I love South Africa: Jozi

Leave a Reply

