Are we there yet 14 December 2014


Thank you sooo much to Kim for this entry 🙂

This is a weekly challenge I do with Amanda, over at her blog the link is above, go and visit her, I have always wanted to go to Africa and when I was pregnant with Star Son who is now almost 13 I started reading “Wilbur Smith” and a lot of his books are set in Africa, and of course my other favorite author now sadly passed was Bryce Courtney whose most famous book was “The Power of One” also set in Africa. So I want to go to Africa one day.

So playing along with Amanda who asks “Are we there yet?” I thought I’d bring you all over to my home town and so I started taking pics of some signs, I realized that Sunbury likes to stack their signs, a lot of signs on one post!! Have a look and see what I mean….

You can find out more about Sunbury’s history here: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sunbury,_Victoria

I love how she always shares a part of history 🙂

Please head over to her blog. 

One thought on “Are we there yet 14 December 2014

Leave a Reply

