Are we there yet? Week 1 2015 3 January


I cannot drive past a sign next to the road without taking a picture! I find it very interesting and a momento of my travels. For 2015 I’ve decided to make the challenge wider. Add your holiday pictures as well now please and tell us where you went etc. It can be anywhere in the world.

How do I participate?

I would like to challenge you to take pictures of signposts of your holiday/travels and post it in a blog.

  1. Title the blog: Are we there yet? and add a photo of a signpost or your holiday.
  2. Please add a link to this page in order for others also to find this page and be part of the fun. (create a ping back)
  3. Add this badge to your page (If you’d like). 20140104_174036 arewethereyet
  4. Post a link to your page in my comments box it will be appreciated. Then I can see your great post as well.
  5. I will post the top 10 posts every Sunday on my blog and promote them on Social Media.

Click here to see what happened the previous weeks.

Don’t forget to subscribe to my blog in order for you to stay informed.